Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88272359 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,patel
  • Gold Coast City, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    Thanx for stopping by my Profile.
    Is not writing any cheesy / flattery about myself as I would like to what I m !
    Well I was borne n breed in India , did my post graduation in India and thn moved to AU in 2007 for further studies definitely being independent and responsible shape up your image ! It's good to b here so far.
    I believe every person is unique in his /her own way .
    I'm isn't after some perfect but would like to find or know A potential partner for life time friendship !
    I'm sentimental equally aware to balance life with diplomacy ! Indeed life teaches lot ; same way love to blend life
    In all way with smiley face. Relation can b nurtured with love and understanding , practically it' can b marinated Give N Take ....but sometimes it best to emphasises on giving , rather thn taking/ receiving from other side. Easy to harmonise life towards unconditional relationship.
    Don't know what else I can say more about myself yet I would like to meet some to whom I can consider love of my life*

    Thank you!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva,patel
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • anand
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Gold Coast City, Queensland
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop... more
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Shah
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.