Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84672859 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Da Nang, Vietnam

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm currently in my final year pursuing my second degree in fiance and management. A very simple and down to earth person.
    I come from a highly educated and well to do family. I'm into extreme sports such as bungee jumping and sky diving and I'm also pretty spontaneous person.
    I'm not looking at marriage anytime soon but I would love to get to know the right one and see what the future holds for me as I dont want my marriage to be arranged by my parents.
    I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, someone who enjoys talking, a very well educated guy who knows how to carry himself and he doesn't have to be looking like Arjun Rampal. Lol
    and it would be really good if he doesn't take alcohol but I'm fine with social drinkers. I think.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Malaysia
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Menon
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • Vietnam
    • Da Nang, Da Nang
    • Malaysia
    • Student Visa
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.