Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54615521 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kurmi,Kshatriya
  • Other, Thailand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. He completed his Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) in Computer Science and Engineering (CSE) from Bangalore and currently working for an MNC in Bangkok, Thailand as an SAP Consultant.

    My brother is a very simple and down to earth guy, having high moral and family values. His hobbies include
    photography, singing, health & fitness, listening to music, movies, sports - indoor & outdoor and travel / sightseeing.

    We are a family of five members. Our father is a contractor in CPWD and PWD in Tura, Meghalaya and
    our mother is a homemaker. Our elder sister completed her M. Sc (Zoology) from NEHU, Meghalaya. She is married and residing in Bangalore. After completing his schooling from Tura, my brother moved to Bangalore to purse his Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science & Engineering. I completed my B. Tech in Electronics and Telecommunications from Nagpur University. I have started my own recruitment firm in Bangalore.

    We are looking for a girl who should be smart, intelligent, well educated, cultured, good looking, religious,
    mature, sensible, and must be having high family values.

    Contact Person: Anand Kumar Name Visible on Login (Brother)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kurmi,Kshatriya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tura India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Thailand
    • -
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Western Country Music
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kurmi
    • Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.