Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34905949 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,shwetamber
  • Schaumburg, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
To introduce myself, I would say that I am a down to earth girl next door. I am frank, honest, responsible and a good listener. I believe in independence of thought and respect the same in others. I believe in building lasting friendships and thrive on quality time spent with fName Visible on Loginly and friends.

I have a curious mind, always a willing explorer. I can spend much time researching something as silly as frothing milk for cappuccino and something dead serious like the word 'twee'.
Like to keep life interesting, tried a free fall at skydiving and tried not to fall over when rafting. Ventured to learn Spanish and tried hard but gave up on the discipline of kathak and salsa.
In my spare time I love to get absorbed in a book, replacing oxygen with a really good cup of coffee. Or tune into Pandora for bluesy rock or grunge and time travel. Am afraid of developing a serious case of road rage but love my time behind the wheel while I am still moving :) Am still... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Schaumburg, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Writing, Hiking, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Art
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.