Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37888991 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Utica, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Just looking for that right person for me. I guess I'm searching for a lot of qualities that most girls are looking for.......... someone fun but serious when they have to be, someone who makes me laugh, honest, easy to talk to, looking for the right chemistry and compatibility as well as educated and with a good job (Is that asking too much?). Someone I can picture myself with when I'm really old and wrinkled. As for me, I am easy to get along with, sweet, and down to earth...... the rest you will have to figure out as you get to know me. I enjoy playing tennis, badminton, watching good movies, shopping and travel. I'm a physician working in a group practice last few years. Lastly, please respond with a recent picture. My family is from Kerala but settled in this country for more than 30 years and is a mix of both eastern and western culture.
Basic Info
    • 38 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Kerala, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Utica, New York
    • USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul... more
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood, South Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 35 to 45
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.