- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (3 Children, not living together)
  • Honours degree - Office administration
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Mizo
  • Presbyterian
  • Aizawl, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
im simple smart... i live with my parent.. my dad in govt service.. we owned private school and looking after it with my brother.. i hate drunker.. i love guys who doesnt look down coz im divorced.. u knoe im still young... i have rights to enjoy it..
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Mizo
Lives in Aizawl, Mizoram, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mizoram, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Office administration
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 32 to 43
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.