Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58942931 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil,Anavil Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi.. I am Name Visible on Login. I am a computer engineer by profession, and have an MBA degree. My family describes me as a smart, cheerful, tolerant, thoughtful and independent girl. I am currently working in a reputed IT company in Mumbai. Whilst being good at my work, I also strongly believe in the need to have a healthy work and life balance. My family mean the world to me! Listening to music, watching movies and travelling are my favorite leisure activities.

    I am looking for a smart, honest, kind hearted and well grounded life partner. Someone who shares the same views about family, work and fun and someone who is not arrogant and disrespectful towards people in general is the one I would like to share my life with.

    Thanks for going through the profile and good luck with your partner search !
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Anavil,Anavil Brahmin
    • Vaikhanas
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sarbhon Gothan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav
    • Gujarati
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.