Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85010728 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I am 36yr old ENT surgeon in private practice in Mumbai., I was born in Mangalore and brought up in Mumbai. I did my schooling and junior college from Mumbai, MBBS from JJMMC, Davangere and my masters from Mangalore.
I am looking for a lifetime companion who would be good looking and maybe a professional. I am liberal in my thinking and pragmatic when it comes to following customs & traditions. Your belief systems are not imposing on me and neither are mine on yours. Having said that, I am keen on a court wedding / traditional wedding with very minimal of fuss. I think somewhere in the whole process of a traditional wedding, the focus shifts from the 2 people it should matter most to and on to the other people who might not even matter to the wedding.
My parents belonged to the small but well known Bunt (Name Visible on Login) community. My dad was a bank manager for a public sector bank and mum was a homemaker. Both passed away separately sometime back. My family comprises of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kabela / Aikala, with moderate values. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.