Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82185697 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi there. first of all thanks for stopping by my profile. actually its a difficult proposition to define oneself in the space provided. but well. I reside in Delhi and am working as AGM, Corporate Finance in a very reputed MNC. Am a smart, confident, friendly and lively person who loves travelling, listening to music and trying to extract happiness in life in every form. Looking for a partner who should be smart, good looking, honest, ambitious, well established, who loves to enjoy life n hold respect for the relationship. nnMy family comprises of my Mom, Dad and my sister. My Dad is a Banker and my Mom is Homemaker. My sis works in an MNC. We are a closely knit family with blend of cultural n modern values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.