Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97132255 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Ramgharia
  • Antioch, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a decent and highly educated individual for our daughter. She is currently pursuing a doctorate in biochemistry and has been raised in both the Indian and American culture. We are looking for someone with a similar background who resides in the USA.

We are a small, close knit family with a liberal outlook on life. We have been in the US for long enough to be very well settled and are looking forward to meeting good/respectable families for our daughter and son. Our son and daughter were raised equally and are both doing very well. Our son is a fighter pilot in the US Marines and both of us parents are still employed.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Ramgharia
Lives in Antioch, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.