Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35293860 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 49 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Cuttack, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Non smoker, teetotaler, Believes in Human & Gender Equality, vegetarianism and others. Open to relocate (only after talking to her).

Nature : Broadminded, Caring, Responsive, Sincere

Interest : Indian music, Driving, indoor games with family members.

Marital Status: divorcee.

My Expectation : I expect that you respect Indian Values, Broadminded, adjustable, vegetarian, able to take household responsibilities. ( in short I am looking for a bride who is my wife and friend for ever )

Property : Having own residential accommodation.

I wish to devote a few hours every week for social service & cause.

Open to relocate. More about my plans during our meeting.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Cuttack
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 4 sisters (4 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 47
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Odia, Brij, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.