Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71139345 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an interesting, intelligent person with an independent streak which is tempered by a strong desire to have a loving, relaxed, care-free family life. I am looking for someone who is a professional, fun-loving, easy-going with high moral standards and who is looking for a co-conspirator to make the best of what life can offer. I love to travel and want a partner who enjoys the freedom and exhilaration that comes from stimulating conversations in beautiful settings. You've got to be romantic but still a man's man. I would like someone who was born in the UK or settled here since childhood.

    Most important of all, however, is if you are ready to be in a relationship that leads to marriage. Also that you have an understanding of your own soul - your needs, hopes and desires and have the expectation that you would like your life to change for the better by compromise, accessing your better self and making room in your heart and life for another person.

    I don't have any preconceptions, but know that with the right person we all instinctively know that there is enough there to be able to put up with the foibles and character traits that we all inevitably have.

    I am a practical, grounded person who has a keen interest in the world around me which means that I have opinions and a left of centre world-view which are an important part of my self-identity. I am not your typical British-Asian girl with a huge family in the UK or hundreds of handbags/ shoes or family functions every week.

    I am not uncomplicated and I don't expect you to be either. So if you can handle someone with common sense, integrity who can weather the storms as well as enjoy the good times then please get in touch. Interests, hobbies, friends, possessions and careers change with the ebb and flow of time, so we don't have to have everything in common but I am looking for someone with a diamond at the centre of their soul and who is willing to value the same in me.

    I have had a traditional, sheltered upbringing from well-educated and respected parents who settled in the UK in the 1970s. I have an older brother who is a surgeon and lives in Liverpool with my sister-in-law and niece.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Science
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Birmingham, Warwickshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing
    • Continental, Italian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 35 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.