Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89675569 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 41 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • my friend is a blend of modern and traditional values. though she is a homely person yet she enjoys each moment of life. not only by looks but also by heart she is a very beautiful person. by nature a very optimistic and down to earth person. i think it is difficult to describe her in a single word. she is full of life, enjoying it the way it comes. the only negative side of her oops to know u have to be in touch with her.
    so u all guys with a pleasing personalities, optimistic by nature, jovival , if u r looking for a short sweet little lifepartner then this is it.
    most imp only jain gujarati residing in mumbai, pune & banglore.
Basic Info
    • 41 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Jain
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not Specified
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Singing... more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy
    • Badminton, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 38 to 42
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect, Interior Designer... more
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.