Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93941422 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Kannur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To give an honest opinion about oneself is, both the most simplest and the most toughest thing to do at the same time!! Well, here goes... this is my humble attempt.... I am Name Visible on Login. I was born in Kerala and spent my early childhood here before relocating to Calcutta and later Bangalore completing my schooling there, before settling back in Kerala where I currently live with my parents.

Academically speaking, I did my graduation and post graduation in Biotechnology, passing both with University ranks, and had a short but fulfilling stint as a lecturer. I went on to do an MBA by distance education.

Speaking of hobbies, I am fond of reading and writing. I love watching movies and have a penchant for arts and handicrafts. I also have a keen interest in Vedanta. I am a vegetarian by choice.

I am simple, jovial, pleasant, calm and well, many other adjectives that could go with that!!...But then, that makes me sound too good to be true! So, I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is originally from Kannur with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Watching television
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.