Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51722445 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun, outgoing, optimistic person. I am excited to be back in Chicago now and to finally start my first 'grown up' job! :) It's a lot of responsibility, but with just the right mix of yoga, wine, and fro-yo I seem to keep my head straight. I love checking out all the new restaurants in this amazing city. (brownie points if you can find me a new vegan/vegetarian spot I haven't tried). I love being outdoors, be it running or biking on the lake, checking out street festivals or just sitting on my balcony enjoying a cup of coffee.

In terms of what I am looking for, I guess the usual? A smart, caring, positive person. Someone who I can have intellectual conversations with and challenges me, especially at Taboo. :)


Feel free to contact me if you're interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.