Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53041707 
Profile created by Self
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 42 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Addison, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Soft hearted, trustworthy, broadminded, yet traditional in good ways, is how I would describe myself. I did my bachelors in accounting from Canada. I currently live in USA.

I am looking for an honest gentleman, who is ambitious, broad minded, a good blend of east and west, who loves children, and has an open minded family.
I have a ten year old daughter who is the joy of my life. I do still believe that we should all seek our other half. After all, studies show we die sooner if we are alone.. :)
I am looking for an equal partnership based on love, trust, and family values. Someone who believes that "absence makes the heart grow fonder", not the opposite "out of sight, then out of mind... "
In my free time, I like to socialize with friends and family. I enjoy cooking, travelling, volleyball and biking. I like both English and Hindi films.
I am a god fearing person and am looking for someone who is the same in that respect.My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Addison, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Pakistan with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 48
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.