Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin,Dadhich
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    My sister is more like a friend to me..

    I am seeking a compatible match with whom Name Visible on Login can share her life journey. My sister is an ambitious, ambivert, humorous but yet intelligent and fun-loving person. She is the one who is a blend of sense of humor and maturity. I consider her as a simple girl with good moral values, who enjoys being in the company of her friends and family. Reading, travelling, listening to music are few of her interests during her leisure. She tries her hands on cooking and her cuisines are appreciated by everyone. It`s been 10 years that Name Visible on Login is based in Pune and has an established career.

    We as family believe in progressive thinking with equal attention towards our cultural values. We are Dadhich Brahmins originally from Rajasthan and born and brought up in Maharashtra, presently settled in Pune. Our father has passed away and mother is a homemaker and a pious lady. Our brother is managing our family business. I am Deepty, Name Visible on Login`s sister, happily married to a Software Consultant and blessed with a son. Our youngest sister is a Software Consultant. Our extended family members are highly qualified and settled in their respected fields.

    Partner expectations: We are on the lookout for someone with whom Name Visible on Login can lead a blissful marriage life. He should be intellectual and of the same wavelength as my sister is. Someone who accepts her the way she is, support her to pursue her career and aspirations in life and stand by her in every situation would be highly appreciated. We are seeking her match from Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari or Rajasthani family who is well-educated and professionally settled in India or overseas. We are open to consider proposals from well-established business class family who are well-settled.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Dadhich
    • Bharadwaj
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Jaipur, Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 34 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Albania, Andorra, Armenia... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.