Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10861543 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Memphis, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I'm a fun loving, outdoorsy guy who loves exploring new places and trying new things. I especially enjoy going on long runs and hikes, playing sports (basketball, tennis, baseball), and occasionally checking out a new restaurant or bar.
    My friends would describe me as a family oriented, open minded, and confident person who enjoys interacting with people. My father (a retired civil/structural engineer) and my mother (a retired childcare provider) were married in 1977 and moved to the US shortly thereafter. They raised my brother (an attorney in Washington DC) and me in a supportive environment where we were encouraged to pursue academic, musical, and athletic interests. Three years ago, my brother and sister-in-law (a physician) met on shaadi.com. Together we enjoy trying new outdoor activities, having lively conversations, playing Indian music (sitar, tabla, harmonium, vocal), and travelling. Needless to say, these four individuals have provided me with a great deal of guidance, support, and encouragement for which I am deeply grateful.
    I'm looking for someone who is open minded, active, and ready to explore with me!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Nagar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad, India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Memphis, Tennessee
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    • Listening to music, Nature, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Western Country Music
    • History, Humour
    • Comedy
    • Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis... more
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.