Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90294891 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Im a simple and jovial girl with quite a lot of maturity, I'm into teaching as it is my passion as well as for the fact that this profession will allow me a to spare a decent amount of time for my family. Im quite adjustable in nature and have been brought up in a traditional family with moral values. I lost my father 12 years ago and my mother took pains to bring us up with the same traditions n values. I come from a well educated and modern-outlook family. Im quite clear with my ideas and appreciate people who give freedom of thoughts.
    A closely knit, traditional, middle class family that instilled moral values in me. I learnt to adjust and respect others view point from my family members themselves. Father expired 12 years ago, Mother is a teacher in a reputed school, elder sister, married and settled in Hyderabad. Thanks
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kapu Naidu
    • Others
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Guntur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Reading / Book clubs
    • Instrumental - Indian
    • Classic literature
    • Comedy, Horror
    • Aerobics, Badminton
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu
    • Telugu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.