Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53410757 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,gupta
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Project manager presently working in MNC in Australia and basically from Delhi. She is simple and broadminded. She is fun loving, little shy, likes music and traveling. She is a very caring and attached person She is very nice to be with. She is committed to people she loves. People generally describe her as simple, sweet and smiling. She believes whatever happens happen for good and everything happen for a reason. .
The boy should be well qualified, simple, down to earth person with family values. Someone in same profession would be plus. He should be understanding person who gives value to his beloved. He should be someone she can share a laugh and pray with. Someone with good heart and happy outlook who can be her best friend..
Only Serious inquiries please! Ours is a simple middle class family with religious values. Her father retired from Govt job and mother is a house wife. They are very social in nature. She has an elder brother who is also in Australia and married.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Gupta
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 125,000, AUD 80... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.