- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Brahmin,Upadhyaya
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Iam a Nepali Upadhyaya Brahmin and looking for only a Brahmin match. Iam an optimistic person and see life in a positive manner. Though a modern girl but very simple by heart and full of family values and looking for the same in my soulmate.

Iam willing to relocate after marriage, but of course want to continue my career as well.

My desire is to marry a well educated and settled person from an educated family. Someone whose family will be close to me and I will feel at home when around them. The family should be a blend of tradionality and modernity.

I am quite relaxed about the field of my partner's career but inface more interested in the personality and character of the individual's future with myself.

He should be someone who is more as a friend to me than as a husband! Of course, compatibility matters a lot :)

Myself : B. Com, PGDHRM, MBA

Family settled in Assam (Biswanath Charali).

Father :Retd.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin, Upadhyaya
Belongs to Vatsa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Assam, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.