Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88739903 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Woodbridge, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I love God, music, children, meeting people & traveling! I am very passionate about getting closer in my relationship with Jesus and using my talents for Him. My calling in life is to work with children, but not just in schools. I thank God teachers get summers off b/c I plan on going all over the world to work with children & share with them God's love. That's my dream - but more than that I want to do what God wants for me.. and for Him to use me. :)


    I'm a laid back, easily amused, adventurous person who tries to find contentment in whatever situation I'm in. Work keeps me really busy, but on my free time I like to just chill. Sometimes that means taking some time alone (driving, watching TV, etc. ), spending time with my family (esp my beautiful nieces), and other times I like to enjoy a night out chilling with friends. I'm generally very independent, so when I want to do something, I usually just do it. :)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Brown / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Pentecost
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam, Spanish
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Woodbridge, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.