Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83102160 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Psychologist
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To begin with am a firm believer in God, my parents and people who matter to me the most. I like to describe my self as a bright, vivacious, passionate, sensitive individual. With me around there is never a dull moment. I have been brought up with great values and i hold them with dignity and pride. you wont have me bending my values for convenience. i live life as it is meant to be lived sensible and respectfully without crossing any limits. my interests include reading, writing articles, music, travelling, and of course shopping. Am not pampered am just a tad self indulgent. i have a decent sense of humor and a good conversationalist. i have a huge circle of friends and i cherish them to be my circle of friends and family are what matter the most above everything else. I am down right straightforward, honest and wouldn't hesitate to tell u like it is. Am not the heartless honest variety though. with me what you see is what you get. hate putting up facades and hate pretentious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Psychologist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Konkan, Mexican, Soul, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Mexican, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.