Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33408089 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 56 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • Bachelors
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other,punjabi
  • King Of Prussia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Life is too short, so I enjoy every movement of it. I am full of fun, kind hearted and people oriented. I like nature, walking, hiking and excersing. I also like to go out, travel, music, dance and movies. I am higly organized, detail oriented and a clean person. I am very optamistic full of energy and sometime humorous. I am looking for a honest person because that is what I am.

    I am looking for a soulmate who will enjoy my company and will have same interests.
    I am Kathri Punjabi.

    I was born and raised in India. I have two kids. They do not live with me.
Basic Info
    • 56 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 47 to 54
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India, USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.