Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34329648 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Education
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Cypress, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ONLY USA profiles SEND interest please. My son was born and raised in India.He Move USA when he was 16 year old.Highly ambitious. He is fine jewellery designer and deal with gems, diamond & jewelery.Some Things about my son in his own words...

I am a very friendly and simple person. My friends describe me as: Responsible, outgoing, sensitive & caring type person with a mix of traditional and modern values. I love traveling, watching movies, eating out, reading, hanging out with friends, outdoor activities, and playing cricket.
I am looking for a simple, optimistic girl with good values and culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Cypress, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Jaipur, Rajasthan with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.