Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46517872 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and raised in California. I pretty Americanized, but I still love all things Indian.

    I'm looking for someone intelligent, funny, and outgoing.
    I don't care about cars, money, or fancy things. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and support the choices that I make, even if we don't agree.

    I'm looking for someone who can enjoy weekends out, but can also sit on the couch on a Friday night watching old Friends re-runs.
    I'm looking for someone who will understand that I need a girls night out just as much as he needs a boys night out! I want someone who remembers what my favorite perfume is (you don't have to buy it for me... just remember what it is), someone who will let me test drive his car no matter how precious it is to him.

    I want someone who will laugh at my lame jokes, someone who understands that I have to put my family first, someone who isn't intimidated by how ambitious I am, someone who will take me to theme parks once in a while, and ride the same rides over and over again without complaining.

    It's not all about what I want.

    For you, I will be/do all of these things and more. I'll watch sports with you all day (I LOVE SPORTS!), I'll throw you and your friends an awesome Super Bowl party, I won't bother you during your guys nights out, I'll tell you that your new Jordans are worth the ridiculous amount of money you paid for them, and I'll even tell you that yes, they are in fact still in style (even though they're not).

    I'm not like most girls -- I'm simple. If something is wrong, I'll say it. I'm not the type to drag things out. I don't get mad for lame reasons like most girls. I won't hang up on you and expect you to call me back.

    I work in TV news! I've worked very hard for my career, and I continue to work hard every day. I can be a workaholic, and I'm looking for someone who understands it, but can also tell me to slow down once in a while.

    I'm a huge sports nut: I'm mostly into football and basketball, but I love every sport! If you're not into sports, we probably won't get along! Bonus points if you like the Seahawks!

    I'm seriously looking for a partner and a best friend.

    Long distance is fine, but only if you are willing to do whatever it takes to make it work... I know I am!

    Please include your email address, so I can contact you!

    (BTW - I don't have a Bachelors in Education, but there's no option for Journalism or Communications)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Journalist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Seattle, Washington
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Politics, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Country Music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Volleyball
    • American, Italian, Mexican
    • 28 to 39
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.