Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92898544 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bradford, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my friends would describe me as witty, spontaneous, with good sense of humour. currently i am workiing in mental health field, i work full time, and enjoy my job, i am family type person and have been bought up to respect others. am sunni muslim and my religious values and beliefs are stronger and i intend to practice my religion as and when possible.

someone with good sense of humour, good personName Visible on Loginty and honest.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from pakistan with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 4 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Interior decoration, Eating out, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.