Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81250373 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin - Garhwali
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a working girl residing out from my native place. I am very straight forward person still do believe in all moral values. I respect all religion and but don't believe in idol worship. I am in wildlife research and prefer a life partner who can support me and my research at least for a certain period after marriage.
    I believe in marriage and understands my responsibilities towards a family life. I find this part is very difficult to fill because it is very difficult to describe yourself on your own. I am a shy but amiable person and love to see each and every person happy around me.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Garhwali
    • Bharadwaj
    • Garhwali
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Garhwali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Haridwar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Udaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Driving, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals... more
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Motor Racing, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Awaiting Divorce
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian... more
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Garhwali
    • India
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.