Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45182502 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm doing this for my sister. Name's Name Visible on Login. She is your typical next-door type. Derives pleasure from the simple ways of life. May strike as reserved when you first meet her, but wait until you get to know her. She can be quite a devil. She is talkative, loves reading, watching movies, and sleeping. She enjoys cooking, more so when she is in the mood. Confident, determined, hard worker are some more ways to describe her. Fun loving, loves to laugh, also crazy at times.

She is looking for a friend, a warm and lively person, who can share her life with. Broadminded, good sense of humor, self respect are virtues she would cherish in her soulmate.

Ours is a very closely knit family. We are 5. Mom and Dad are enjoying their retired life. Elder sister, teacher, is married with a daughter. Younger sister, in pharmaceutical business, is also married. We were all born and raised in Bangalore. My parents are easy going, supportive, and have done a wonderful job raising us 3... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values.
Education & career
Nurse with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.