Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH56659807 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To [try] to describe myself:
- Smart (I guess that's a given, who's going to say they're not?)
- Funny (In a nerdy kind of way)
- Patient (I volunteer to work with kids; you learn this trait very fast)
- Caring (I believe in volunteering and giving back to the community)
- Honest (I never did learn how to lie with a straight face)
- Independent (Yeah, I like to do my own thing, and let others do the same)
- Direct (I say what I mean and I mean what I say)
- Loves to laugh (We've got one life (or at least only one that we'll remember) -- enjoy it!)
- Loves to learn ("All knowledge is worth having")
- Enjoys life but also knows when to take things seriously (Yes, I can be serious sometimes)

I enjoy working with computers and technology, love reading and writing, and would like to travel internationally someday. I have a wide variety of interests, ranging from foreign cultures to martial arts to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Houston
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
City Living in Houston
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.