Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16244501 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ladies :P I'm an honest and genuine guy who is outgoing, creative, intelligent, hardworking and has a positive outlook on life, someone that has a big heart and try to help where needed. I've lived in the UK all my life and had a moderate upbringing with good moral values and self-respect I have a good balance of eastern and western values. If you want to know more about just send me a message. Although being a big guy, I go to the gym quite regular now loosing the inches and feeling good! I love it! I really enjoy traveling around the world too, Ive been able to go to several places, im hoping to travel the world with my lady :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Kutchi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.