Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33862019 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Its quite difficult to describe myself without bigging myself up a little bit. Im sorry if I offend anyone in advanced but my intention is not of an arrogant or bigheaded nature. Once again, Im just being open and honest and stating facts which I feel are important.

    MA in terms of my future career its pretty much sorted. Im currently a young professional currently working within large Financial Services companies for CFO/CEOs. I was very lucky and to obtain a sponsorship from a "BIG 4" company after my Alevels who has funded me through university. I have just graduated in August 2011.

    I am currently working directly underneath the Chief Financial Officer of an insurance company based in Lloyds of London market working as his personal financial analyst, dominating majority of the finance function. Was very lucky to acquire this job and this will definitely work in my favour and open various doors for me.

    I would say Im a very ambitious person and like to try new and different things. Apart from my accountancy job, I trade shares in the FTSE and the AIM markets and in the evenings and weekends I do voluntary work.

    I have taken part in a mentoring scheme to educate Muslim brothers and sisters in locations where education of career progression is limited. I make them open their eyes and allow them to see all the opportunities available and help them build CV's and identify and unlock skills. I really enjoy helping other people out to secure their goals in life and IA will do a lot more voluntary work in the near future.

    MA I am very happy with my success and proud of what I have achieved. I am not a person who desires a life style(yet), Im not a materialistic person, nor am I fashion orientated nor do I possess the traits of a typical Bengali guy with the rude boy hair cut and attitude with a 'souped' up car living out of their parents pocket. I'm simple, use complete sentence, never use slang such as init and completely independent.

    I really enjoy manual labour and really enjoy building things including DIY. IA I will be making a brick BBQ, a water fountain and a pond full of fish for my nephews in the back of my garden. However, this is only if my parents let me do all this stuff haha.

    In addition, I have taken part in some corporate social responsibility events improving and looking after the community and environment in London.

    I have been told that Im very influential, funny and pleasant to talk to... I've also been told Im very good with my words and can be annoying sometimes. I enjoy watching TV, reading books, going to the cinema eating out and spending time with the family.

    I'm a very confident person, people often mistake that for arrogance but I shall leave you to distinguish the difference.

    In terms of the religion aspect, MA in my opinion, I havent derailed myself from the path of Islam but feel that there are some insignificant issues that I can iron out.

    I feel that I have come to the age where I dont have any bad habits to grow out and possess a screwed on head hence why Im looking for my future partner.

    My profile may seem encouraging but Im sure there are many of you who think this profile is a load of tosh..

    In response, "The optimist sees the rose and not its thorns; the pessimist stares at the thorns, oblivious to the rose"

    I guess in short, there is no harm in trying but after months of weathering, a stone will eventually show its cracks..

    Im sure Ive left huge gaps in my story. Should you have any questions please drop me an email.

    ,
    ,
    ,
    ,
    ,

    PARTNER PREFERENCE
    A mother in law who DOES NOT have red teeth! haha
    I am willing to consider anyone, regardless of class, status on the "food chain", location or educational achievements. But here are a few things that Im looking for:


    Someone ambitious with some form of future goal or a sense of direction. (e. g. career or travel etc)


    Someone who wouldnt want to stay at home and be a housewife and look after the in laws


    Someone who would love to see the world and travel


    Someone who is realistic and mature and understand the magnitude of marriage.


    Someone family orientated.


    Someone who can incorporate religion with their daily life commitments. ( I dont mind if you have a past as long as there is an intention to forget the past and improve for the future )


    Someone with a good sense of humour and easy to socialise with.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, French, German
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • GBP 40K to 50K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Ham radio, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Classical - Opera, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, R&B / Soul
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Soul Food, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 19 to 26
    • 4' 5"(134cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Muslim:Bengali
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.