Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97221067 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia,bhatiya
  • Hoshiarpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Waheguru-Jee kaa Khalsaa,
    Waheguru-Jee ki Fateh!
    Caste No Bar......
    plz serious person hi intrest send me not time pass
    Welcome! to my sister profile hello this is my sis profile Name Visible on Login.
    my sis have completed +2. she like to listen music. her friends describe me as confident. she also do deploma in computer and doing private job she hate those who tell a lie her life partner loving, caring setled ho respect her and his parents. and she need a real good family.we 5 members in my faimly faher is gov teacher mom house wife elder sister married live in italy and younger brother live and work in singapur so who is intrested send intrest thank u send msg there her elder sis
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ravidasia,bhatiya
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • hoshiarpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hoshiarpur, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Shopping
    • Old film songs
    • Self-help
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Fast food, Punjabi
    • 23 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, Belgium, France... more
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.