Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92352317 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Baniya
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Jammu. I completed my school education in Jammu from St. Maryís Convent and further pursued Masters in English literature from The Lady Shri Ram College (Delhi University). I am an MBA professional from a premier Business school (IMT) in India, currently working as General Manager - Strategy & Marketing Communications for a reputed firm in Delhi.

My close ones find me cheerful, responsible, caring and a relaxed person. I am simple, straight forward in my thoughts and actions.

I like to travel and explore new places. When not travelling, I am learning and updating myself on new things. I like listening to music, watching sci-fi movies and stage plays. Also, like reading - From Batman, Calvin and Hobbes comics to historical fiction Ė try to catch up on my reading whenever I get time.

My life revolves around my family, a few thick friends and my work. I believe in maintaining a good balance between the work life and the personal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Baniya
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jammu, with moderate values. Her parents runs a business. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicJazz, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.