Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32322224 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am currently employed in healthcare industry with a reputed MNC located in bangalore.I am a very friendly person and people do love my company for that matter.My friends describe me as: outgoing and fun loving ,they even think i can cook well.. infact i can . am positive abt it lol!!!.Am very passionate abt my life and i love doing things which makes me feel good. looking for smeone who is interesting and responsilble....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.