Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH36132994 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 52 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've been told I have a great personality, witty, caring, and easy to get on with. I'd add sensible, pragmatic and down-to-earth, with a good sense of humor to the list. Oh yes, I'm good looking - though, as we know, beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

I'm single, and live and work in London. I enjoy the movies, theatre, reading, travelling, socialising with family and friends, going out and also spending time at home - and generally enjoying life.

I'm not been married before - I guess too busy getting on with life and also Mr Right has not come along yet. However, I now feel I'd like to find someone special to make and enjoy those special moments with.

I don't have a list of what I'm looking for - though I feel various factors such as chemistry, wavelength, East/West balance and communication are important for that "click".

I considers friendship, respect and honesty important qualities in a partner.

So if... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 50 to 60
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.