Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    This profile is of my lovely daughter...

    Our daughter holds a degree in Bachelors and Masters - Computers/ IT from Wollongong, Australia and is presently working as a SAP consultant in Sydney. She is born in Rourkela and brought up in UAE. She enjoys her
    job. During her weekends, she enjoys movies, spending quality time with friends. She enjoys exploring new cuisines,especially Thai and Mexican. Her other interests include fashion and adventures.

    I can describe her as career-oriented, amiable, affable and fun loving girl who can adapt easily in any kind of
    environment. She has the ability to pull off a difficult situation, without complaining, by her attitude and an ever
    present smile. She is a smart, good-natured and independent girl brought up with good moral and spiritual values.

    About Family : We are a close-knit affluent family. I am working in Dubai with leading the head of IT division for a large Gulf based organization. Her mother is a homemaker by choice. My son too holds brilliant academic background. By profession, he is an Engineer working in Sydney. Family has been NRI since last 20 years.

    Partner Expectations : We are seeking for alliances from well-cultured families. He should be professionally well-qualified, smart and settled career-wise. We are looking for a person with a contemporary outlook and traditional family values who is seeking a committed relationship..

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • allahbad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Shopping... more
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, History, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Mexican
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Not Important
    • United Arab Emirates, Australia
    • Dubai, Sharjah, New South Wales
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.