Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86569279 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goyal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am honest, responsible as well as caring and having Pleasing personality. I believe to live the life happily whatever the situation are. I am working as Inspector in Custom & Central Excise department.
    My family is very simple and having moderate family values. My father has passed away. He was a business man. My mother is a housewife and my elder sister is married and working as a teacher in Agra. My younger brother is working as statistical Investigator in Ministry of Health and family welfare. My younger sister is pursuing B.Ed.
    My life partner should be caring, understandable and easy to be mix up with others.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Goyal
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Agra
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazals, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket... more
    • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 24 to 26
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Administration & HR, Education & Training
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Teacher
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.