- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other,Pisharody
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to an ambalavasi (Pisharody) community settled in Navi Mumbai for more than 30 years.I completed my post graduation in MBA from a reputed organization and got placed in Kotak Mahindra Bank (Mumbai), currently working as an manager.

My family consists of myself, my elder brother and parents.
Dad is engaged in post retirement service and mother is an homemaker.Elder brother is an I.T professional working in Europe

Looking for a well educated professional with a positive attitude in life.

Mother is from Pathaikarra Thekke Pisharam ( 2 kms from Perintalmanna) and dad is from Puramundekkat Pisharam (Edappal)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
, Pisharody
Belongs to Pisharody gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerela, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.