Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89564381 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita
  • Nalbari, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have done my schooling in my home town and have passed HSLC in 2000, then went onto complete graduation in political science in 2005. After that, I have finished LLB in 2010 from JB Law college, Guwahati. Around the same time, I have passed PGDCA as well. Now I am studying for completing my Masters in Arts as well as practicing as an advocate for the time being. I want to pursue a career outside law, after completing my masters.

    If you like my profile, please get in touch with my mother or my brother to take this forward.

    I have two brothers (one elder, one younger) and two sisters (both elder to me). Father was a teacher, he is no more. Mother is a teacher and is working. My 1st elder sister is married and works in a college, bro-in-law is an engineer by profession. Then my elder brother, he is a Chief Architect and Director in a large MNC and based at USA. He is married and my sis-in-law is a homemaker. Second sister is a teacher in a govt school and is married, brother-in-law is a gazetted officer. And the youngest one is my brother, who is working as a software engineer in TCS.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kalita
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Assamese
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Nalbari, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kalita, Hindu:Kashyap
    • Assamese
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.