Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64463026 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our son Name Visible on Login is tall, fair and handsome, born on 19th July 1984, working as a Manager (Software) in New York, USA. He has both Canadian and New Zealand citizenships besides holding Overseas Citizen of India card. He was born in Muscat, Oman, and had most of his schooling in Muscat and a small part in Canada. He did his B. E. in Software Engineering from University of Auckland, New Zealand and currently working for a large multinational company in USA. He is also studying MS part-time in Columbia University, New York (an Ivy League University) . Though he has been abroad, he was brought up with Indian traditional values and has a good sense of humour. He is a strict vegetarian and does not smoke or take liquor. He is interested in Indian spiritual science and is a devotee of Paramahamsa YogName Visible on Logina, the author of best seller Autobiography of a Yogi. He goes to gym regularly and has interests in cricket, tennis and swimming. We are looking for a girl who is fair, tall, pretty, soft-natured, soft-spoken, respectful to elders and interested in spiritual activities. She would be expected to be kind to the boy and his parents, which will be warmly reciprocated. She should be willing to settle abroad. Regarding our family, Name Visible on Login's father is working in USA, mother is a home-maker and elder brother is recently married and working in USA.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Oman
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
    • Kaushik
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Tanjore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • Oman
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 20 to 27
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.