Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • How would I describe myself? Trying to write a description of your best attributes in not an easy thing! Most people would describe me as being a friendly, quiet and easy going person. But to those who know me well, they know that this is only the tip of the iceberg. Once I let you get into my mind and heart, you will see that I can be totally goofy and talkative. Like my fellow romantics out there, I still truly believe that I will find that one person who I was destined to be with. I love to travel, where I have the opportunity to see and experience new places and cultures. I am open to new experiences, and am willing to try anything (within reason!) at least once. I love to read and watch movies in my spare time. I come from a close knit family, and have a close circle of friends. Though I was born in Nairobi, I was raised mostly in various parts of North America. I like to think that I am pretty liberal, with a sense of self that is based on the values and traditions of both the East and the West.

    So who am I looking for? Well, someone that shares similar values, who is open and caring, and if I am lucky, someone who also believes in romance.

    I have one brother who is almost 1 year and half older than me. We get along great, well expect for those odd times :-) It's just four of us in my family. My parents are great! They are very open and liberal. I love to do things with them.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA, Canada, Kenya
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • USA, Canada, Kenya
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking, Tennis, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Thai, Mexican
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.