Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72306271 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Vania
  • Silver Spring, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I graduated from the University of Maryland Baltimore County with an undergraduate degree in Business Administration and Health administration. I am currently doing my MBA at the University of Maryland University College.

    My friends describe me as: caring, kind, outgoing, helpful.
    Values: I follow the traditional Hindu values that my parents have given me since I was born. I am very religious and pray every day as do my parents and sister..
    Hobbies: reading, traveling, hanging out with friends, watching movies.
    Favorite books: Kite Runner.
    Favorite sports: basketball, volleyball.
    Views on marriage: I am currently just looking for a committed relationship and maybe a potential marriage. I do believe in the traditional Hindu values and looking for someone who shares the same or similar beliefs I do.. nnI live with my parents, and my sister who is working for tech support in a company in Virginia. We live in Maryland.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Gujurat, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Silver Spring, Maryland
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, World Music
    • Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Basketball, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
    • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.