Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62218339 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Maji
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and brought up in Asansol and was convent educated for both standards X and XII. Post schooling, I did my graduation in Computer Science & Engg. from Jadavpur University. After completion of engineering, I worked in a reputed IT company for almost 2 years in Kolkata post which I decided to pursue my MBA from IIM Kozhikode. I have stayed in Kolkata for more than 6 years, during my engineering days as well as due to official purposes. I am currently working with a private bank in Mumbai.
    I am an open-minded person who likes to live life in his own independent way and help others do so. I am very strongly attached towards my close friends and am excessively emotional towards them as well as my parents. Hence, I want my partner to be strongly bonded to the marital relationship and respect each other as well as other members in the family. She should also be romantic, adventurous and trustworthy, epitomizing as someone who would support me in enjoying each and every moment of life.
    Well among my interests I am quite health conscious, dancing is one of my passions and I am currently learning jazz. I also do party a lot, go for small adventures and socialize a lot. All in all, I want to feel lively and enjoy life as and the way it comes..
    I have an elder brother who works with a reputed private MNC firm and is settled in Kolkata. My elder brother has pursued engg. from IIT Kharagpur (Computer Science & Engg. ) and MBA from IIM Calcutta. He is married since 6.5 years and works with a private sector MNC in Kolkata. My father works with a reputed PSU and my mother is a homemaker. My parents stay in Asansol, a city in West Bengal, around 200 kms from Kolkata. My paternal grandmother also stays with my parents and we value traditions and moral values more than anything else.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali,Maji
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Asansol
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.