Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH05693018 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This is Name Visible on Login. My hometown is Allahabad. I have done MS (Finance) from ICFAI, currently working in Banglore in an MNC as Sr. Analyst. Recently return from London, UK after completing four month project..

About my nature - I am sincere, caring, with good sense of humor and a fun loving person.

About Religion- I am a religious and God fearing person.

About my hobbies- loves trekking, visiting new places, spend a lot of time on net surfing, hanging out with friends. I love/prefer to watch any kind of Hollywood movies but comedy in Bollywood. Music depends on mood.

About food habits - Yes, I am foodie but non-demanding n non-complaining.

About Career- This is my second job where I have completed a year in Feb. First was in Pune.

About My Family- I have two elder sisters; one is settled in Mumbai and the second in Indore while my parents are in Allahabad.

I want my life partner to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Allahabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Anuj K



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Fatehpur Sekhawati, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.