Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83726339 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Singh
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am Name Visible on Login I like true people i, m looking a true life partner whose live with my family
my hobbies, i am fun loving person like to listen songs or watching movies in free time and to make new friends friendly nature to every one.nnFamily Background :

Have three sisters. 2 Elder sister married into a good family and is
well settled. One elder sister is working job at SAUDI ARILINESS

Father has a flourishing farming business. Mother is a housewife.

Father has 2 sisters and 3 more brothers. The sisters are married into respectable
family and are well settled. The eldest brother is a retired I A S officer. Two other brothers have a prosperous business of their
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Singh
Belongs to vats gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from paina, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Saudi Arabia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.