Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92682732 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Am a fun loving and easy going person, i believe in putting my 100 percent in what ever i do. i have been in UAE for the past four years as of now Am working in a leading print media company in Dubai as a senior sales professional dealing in corporate accounts, i have clear goals for myself in the future both professionally and personally. Am looking for a partner who can be a good companion a friend to me, can gel well with my family and god loving as well.

    I grew up in Noida UP and my parents and my younger sister are living in NOIDA. We basically are from trivandrum kerela. Father is retd. was working in a leading psu in Delhi, mother is a homemaker and a sister is working with a leading media company. As a family we have strong roots back in kerela as well.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Brown / Average
    • Will tell you later
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • trivandrum
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
    • Sales Professional
    • AED 60K to 90K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • Will tell you later
    • Permanent Resident
    • 22 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.