Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72609694 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 66 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (3 Children, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m of slightly shy type of person. Donot like to open up easily, cannot make the first move to a new face, but once aquainted, I become very frank. I am witty, fun loving, caring and like to help others. Take thimgs as it comes. Can live with problems without trouble. I love nature, travelling, reading books and listening to music. I was a Manager in a Govt. of India undertaking, based at Kolkata. Though I m originally from Assam, due to my service I spent most of my life time in Kolkata. I resigned from the services under VRS. After that I started business with a friend, could not succeed, resulting in loosing all the money I got as compensation. Then sent my family to Guwahati and I went to Mumbai to look for greener pasture. Again dabbling in business with the same friend, who planned to settle in Mumbai. Stayed with him there, but could not succeed in the business there too. So started looking for job, got a job in Nagpur through one of my brothers in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Assam, with liberal values. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Singing, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 56
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.