Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64223585 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 48 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am very broadminded, caring, loving, understanding and trustworthy person. I am not too much of an extrovert but rather an introvert. I am friendly, fun-loving, confident and smart.
My hobbies are reading, travelling, enjoying nature and humour and meeting people. I am not a workaholic but moderate and balance things well. I love going for long drives. At the moment, I am working at Hyderabad in BPO. I ve been a year now.
My intention right now is to settle down well in life hopefully soon If I do find my ideal perfect life partner. I hope for the very best.
I would like someone almost to the same interests that I have at least !!!!!
The most important basis for a good healthy relationship is that I believe we must connect well at the begining itself.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Brunei
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 46
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.