- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),jatav,chamar
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting profile of my Daughter. .She is pursuing for teaching job at present . I am father retired at ITS a Central Govt. Joint Secretary Rank Officer ( GENERAL MANAGER) from INDIAN TELECOM DEPT / BSNL. My daughter is beautiful charming fair, slim, smart very good nature, She looks 4-5 years younger to her age .Her aim is to become a good teacher, is trustworthy ready to face any type of challenge, loyal to family,responsible girl. BA (Hon) Hindi from DU ,MA (Hindi) from HP University , B Ed from Jammu University and done basic computer course from Private Institute Delhi ,. Very well versed in household works and cooking best food also She is vegetarian . More details about the girl in question are as :her Father retired as General Manager ( Engineer) Sr Administrative Grade BSNL family at NEW DELHI, . One parental house in LUCKNOW CITY in UP in best locality LDA Colony.and another is in Sahibabad adjacent to Dilshad Garden Delhi also. One, brother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Jatav,chamar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur/Lucknow, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.